IMPORTANT: About Bible Time

Bible Time is a place on my blog where I take time to dig deep into God’s word and listen for his voice to me. I don’t record my thoughts for every verse, while sometimes I spend a long time on a single verse. In this time I am devoted to waiting on the leading of the Holy Spirit while I love the Lord with all my mind – searching him out in his message.

IMPORTANT TO NOTE: This is not a professional commentary or bible study guide. It is nothing more than the recorded thoughts, emotions and prayers of a young, flawed, Christian seeking his place in God’s word. Please read with sensitivity and caution. At times I may record a poor interpretation of scripture, or even a misleading statement. It is your responsibility to read God’s word for yourself, seeking his wisdom and guidance, and allowing your growth to be nurtured in God’s gospel greenhouse, the church.

Leave a Reply

