Not a lot of time for journaling

It is so good to be in Christ.  I am praising God this week because once again I am filled with th joy of the Lord – a confidence in Christ.  Woot!

I love my family in Christ too!

I haven’t had a lot of time for journaling lately, and today is no exception.  I have to finish the Father, Son, Holy Spirit book.

In recent times I am praying for:

  • That quench sells ASAP
  • For my parents Mum and Brian (Mum to come back to fellowship for Brian’s salvation and for repentance all round)
  • For direction in work/ministry
  • Financial blessing as I try to fix our mistakes
  • My dad in general – he has a hard life

Praise YOU heavenly Dad!  All this I lift up to you and say – Your Kingdom come, Your will be done!.  I live to serve your will and not my own!

Leave a Reply

